Find it Here

About Us

Highway Heroes

At Beaurepaires, we recognise brave, heroic or humanitarian deeds by professional truck, coach or bus drivers each year with the Beaurepaires Highway Heroes Award. This award is made in association with Land Transport Safety Authority (LTSA), New Zealand Police and NZ Trucking magazine.

The intention of the Highway Hero award is to highlight and publicise the many positive and vital contributions commercial drivers make to road safety in New Zealand. Unfortunately focus is too often put on issues which damage the publics perception of the New Zealand transport Industry.


Beaurepaires Latest Highway Hero
2012 Winner
Dennis Roderick - Paraparaumu truck driver
Find Out More
Previous Beaurepaires Highway Heroes
2011 Winner
Les MacIntosh - Invercargill driver
Find Out More
2010 Winner
Tom Mitchell - Warkworth driver
Find Out More
2009 Winner
Simon Anania - Tokoroa truck driver
Find Out More
2008 Winner
Gerald Phillips - Gore truck driver
Find Out More
2007 Winner
Sonny Roberts - Ngaruawahia truck driver
Find Out More
2006 Winner
Colin Roberts - Warkworth truck driver
Find Out More
2005 Winner
Pat Ratu - Auckland truck driver
Find Out More
2004 Winner
Greg Pearce - Tokoroa logging truck driver
Find Out More
2003 Winner
Bob Kaan - Homer Tunnel bus driver
Find Out More
2002 Winner
Glenn Ruebe - Rotorua truck driver
2001 Winner
Kevin McEntee - Kaiapoi truck driver
Find Out More
1999 Winner
Adam Reeves - Wellington truck driver
Find Out More

Call Beaurepaires toll free 0800 4TYRES  (0800 489 737)


Folow us on
Facebook Twitter You Tube
Get Finance Now
Need a New Battery